Library Committee

Library should have library committee. Library does the function the Library management and others. Arihant College of Education Library has library committee. There are seven members are included in this committee Principal, Dr. Sujata Admuthe has chairman and librarian, Prof,Sanjay Koli is secretary of the Library Committee.


Sr. No.Name of FacultyDesignationChairman
1Dr. Sujata AdamuthePrincipalChairman
2Prof. Anuradha SalviAsst. ProfessorMember
4Prof. Nayana BorseAsst. ProfessorMember
5Prof. Rameshwari ShendeAsst. ProfessorMember
6Mrs.Pooja M. KheraStudentStudent Representative
7Prof. Sanjay KoliLibrarianSecretary